2008 Winners

2008 Sponsors

2008 Winners

2008 Photo Gallery

1ST Place
Paindiris, Alposin, Burns, Sullivan
2nd Place
B. Kane, C.Kane, Earley, Graham
3rd Place
Werner, Hayes, LaCamera, O’Brien
4th Place
Suarez, C. Homen, White, S. Homen
5th Place
Holloway, B. Sullivan, Erikson, Lamson
6th Place
Catullo, M.Kane, Denis, Arruda
Last Place
Frio, DeSimone, Zomparelli, Bayley

Closest To the Pin – Hole 7 (Men)                             Closest to the Pin – Hole 7 (Women)
A.J. Lapanna                                                                 Leahy
Closest to the Pin – Hole 17 (Men)                            Closest to the Pin – Hole 17 (Women)
Bill Wall                                                                         Denise Latham

Longest Drive – Men – Steve McMahon
Longest Drive – Women – Marian Leahy
Most Accurate – Ed Silva