2005 Winners

2005 Sponsors

2005 Photo Gallery

1ST Place
Eric Oberfield, Mike Beck, Pete Foley, Scott Webster

2nd Place
Tim Kane, Andrew Petrillo, Rick Baker, Zach Smotherman

3rd Place
Mike Meehan, Mike Catino, Chris Campbell, Paul MacLelland

4th Place
Paul Catullo, Bob Arruda, Mike Kane, Ray Denis

5th Place
T. Donovan, S. Pagliari, M.Eshoo, B. Smith

6th Place
Long, Doyle, Carrigan, Gallo

Last Place
Tony Dore, Joe Dailey, Bruce Vittner, Charlie German

Closest To the Pin – Hole 7 (Men)
Bob Long

Closet To the Pin – Hole 17 (Men)
Zack Smotherman      

Longest Drive – (Men))
Eric Oberfield

Most Accurate
John Malone

Closet to the Pin – Hole 7 (Women)
Dennis Giddings

Longest Drive – (Women)
Fran Floody